Board of Directors

2017 Board

Milton Dohoney, Jr. - Chairman

Assistant City Manager
City Manager's Office
Phoenix City Hall
200 W. Washington St., 12th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
milton.dohoney@phoenix.gov

Phillip Breidenbach - Member

Executive Vice President, Office Properties Solutions
Colliers International
2390 E Camelback Road, Suite 100
Phoenix AZ 85016
Phone: 602-222-5073
Phil.Breidenbach@colliers.com

Diana Yazzie Devine* - Member

President & CEO
Native American Connections
24520 N. Central Ave., Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-254-3247 
D.devine@nativeconnections.org

Christine Mackay - Member

Director
Community and Economic Development
Phoenix City Hall
200 W. Washington St., 20th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
christine.mackay@phoenix.gov

Gwendolyn E. Relf* - Member

Executive Director
Rehoboth Community Development Corporation
2315 N. 35th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: 602-272-4133
Fax: 602-272-4145
grelf@rehobothphx-cdc.org

Kurt R Sheppard* - Member

President / CEO
Valle Del Sol
3807 N 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85041
Phone: 602-258-6797
Fax: 602-248-8113  
KurtS@valledelsol.com

Ginger Spencer - Member

Public Works Director
City of Phoenix
200 W. Washington, 6th Floor
Phoenix, AZ  85003
Phone: 602-256-3545
Fax: 602-495-5728
ginger.spencer@phoenix.gov

Kristine Beaird - Secretary to the Board

Phoenix Community Development and Investment Corporation
Phoenix City Hall
200 W. Washington St., 20th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Phone: 602-256-3112
Fax 602-495-5097
Kristine.beaird@phoenix.gov

*Denotes Low–Income Community (“LIC”) Representative